,القائمة,>,خلفيات,>,خلفيات,حية, ,ورمز,معترف,به,دوليا,للسلام,,وقد,صمم,في,الأصل,لحركة,نزع,السلاح,النووي,البريطانية,من,قبل,جيرالد,holtom,في,عام,1958,جعلت,holtom،,وهو,فنان,ومصمم،,لأنها,مسيرة,من,ساحة,الطرف,الأغر,في,لندن,لمؤسسة,أبحاث,الأسلحة,الذرية,في,ألدرماستون,في,انكلترا،,التي,نظمتها,لجنة,العمل,المباشر,الذي,سيعقد,في,ابريل,نيسان,والتي,تدعمها,الحملة,من,أجل,نزع,السلاح,النووي,cnd,تصميم,holtom،,حيث,يقع,الأصلي,منها,في,متحف,السلام,في,برادفورد،,إنجلترا،,تم,تكييفها,من,قبل,اريك,اوستن,1922,1999,لشارات,طية,صدر,السترة,السيراميك, ,والرمز,هو,مزيج,من,الإشارات,إشارة,لخطابات,'n',و'd',الوقوف,ل"نزع,السلاح,النووي",في,إشارة,الرسالة,'n',وشكلت,من,قبل,شخص,تحتجز,اثنين,من,الأعلام,في,رأسا,على,عقب,العلامات,التجارية,و,التصاميم,التطبيق، وتحميل" />

Peace Signs Live Wallpaper

روابط إعلانية:
لقطة شاشة من التطبيق:
Peace Signs Live Wallpaper
تفاصيل التطبيق:
الإصدار: 2.1
تاريخ إيداع: 29 Aug 13
المطور: Urke
ترخيص: حرر
شعبية: 6
حجم: 4507 Kb

Rating: 2.5/5 (Total Votes: 2)

روابط إعلانية:

Peace Signs Live Wallpaper - حمل لافتات للسلام لايف للجدران والاستمتاع بمشاهدة "رمزا للسلام" العائمة عبر الكثير من التصاميم خلفية مختلفة! اختر تصميم الخلفية كنت مثل معظم والتمتع مفضلة جديدة خلفية حية لديك!
خلفية حية مثالية لالروبوت

ولكم جميعا الذين يناضلون من أجل السلام في العالم!

التفاعلية خلفية الحنفية في أي مكان على الشاشة وعلامات سلام جديدة سوف تظهر!

الدعم الكامل لوضع أفقي والشاشة الرئيسية في التحول!


وتتمتع هذه خلفية حية جميلة، حر ومفيد!


إرشادات التثبيت

و:

الصفحة الرئيسية -> القائمة -> خلفيات -> خلفيات حية


ورمز معترف به دوليا للسلام (?) وقد صمم في الأصل لحركة نزع السلاح النووي البريطانية من قبل جيرالد Holtom في عام 1958. جعلت Holtom، وهو فنان ومصمم، لأنها مسيرة من ساحة الطرف الأغر في لندن لمؤسسة أبحاث الأسلحة الذرية في ألدرماستون في انكلترا، التي نظمتها لجنة العمل المباشر الذي سيعقد في ابريل نيسان والتي تدعمها الحملة من أجل نزع السلاح النووي (CND). تصميم Holtom، حيث يقع الأصلي منها في متحف السلام في برادفورد، إنجلترا، تم تكييفها من قبل اريك اوستن (1922-1999) لشارات طية صدر السترة السيراميك.


والرمز هو مزيج من الإشارات إشارة لخطابات 'N' و'D' الوقوف ل"نزع السلاح النووي". في إشارة الرسالة 'N' وشكلت من قبل شخص تحتجز اثنين من الأعلام في رأسا على عقب 'V' والرسالة 'D' تتشكل من خلال عقد راية واحدة وأشار بشكل مستقيم وأشار من جهة أخرى إلى أسفل على التوالي. بتركيب هذه العلامات شكلين شكل مركز رمزا للسلام. كتب Holtom في وقت لاحق هيو بروك، رئيس تحرير الأخبار السلام، موضحا نشأة فكرته بمزيد من العمق: "كنت في حالة من اليأس. اليأس العميق. وجهت نفسي: ممثل الفرد في حالة من اليأس، بأيد ممدودة النخيل الخارج ونزولا على طريقة الفلاحين غويا أمام رميا بالرصاص. أنا رسميا الرسم في خط ووضع دائرة مستديرة ذلك. " كين Kolsbum، وهو مراسل لHoltom، ويقول ان المصمم جاء إلى الأسف رمزية اليأس، لأنه شعر بأن السلام كان شيئا يتم الاحتفال به وأراد أن يكون رمزا مقلوب. وقال اريك اوستن قد "اكتشفت أن 'فتة من اليأس' عزر وطالما ارتبطت 'وفاة الرجل، والدائرة مع' الطفل الذي لم يولد بعد '،' ربما في اشارة الى الصور في رودولف كوخ كتاب العلامات، (داس Zeichenbuch، 1923) طبعة الإنجليزية التي كانت قد نشرت في عام 1955.


وأصبح رمزا شارة من CND وارتدائه أصبحت علامة من الدعم للحملة لنزع السلاح النووي من جانب واحد من قبل بريطانيا. حساب التاريخ CND في وقت مبكر وصفته بأنه "مادة لاصقة البصرية لربط مارس وبعد ذلك الحملة كلها معا ... ربما الصورة أقوى، لا تنسى وقابلة للتكيف تصميم من أي وقت مضى من أجل قضية العلمانية. '


وليس على براءة اختراع أو مقيدة، رمز ينتشر خارج CND واعتمدته الحركة المناهضة للحرب أوسع. أصبح معروفا في الولايات المتحدة في عام 1958 عندما ألبرت بيغلو، وهو متظاهر سلمي، أبحر قارب صغير مزودة راية CND في محيط تجربة نووية. تم استيرادها الأزرار مع الرمز إلى الولايات المتحدة في عام 1960 من قبل فيليب ألتباك، وهي طالبة في جامعة شيكاغو. قد ألتباك سافر إلى إنجلترا للاجتماع مع جماعات السلام البريطاني كمندوب من الاتحاد طالب سلام (SPU) وعلى عودته أقنع SPU اعتماد الرمز. بين عامي 1960 و 1964 أنها باعت الآلاف من الأزرار في حرم الكلية. قبل نهاية العقد أصبح علامة السلام عامة، عبور الحدود الوطنية والثقافية.




أنظمة التشغيل المدعومة

تطبيقات مماثلة

تطبيقات أخرى من المطور Urke

Kayaking
Kayaking

19 Aug 13

تعليقات ل Peace Signs Live Wallpaper

لم يتم العثور على التعليقات
إضافة تعليق
بدوره على الصور!
البحث عن طريق الجهاز
جهازي

Peace Signs Live Wallpaper

Sponsored Links:
Application Screenshot:
Peace Signs Live Wallpaper
Application Details:
Version: 2.1
Upload Date: 29 Aug 13
Developer: Urke
Distribution Type: Freeware
Downloads: 6
Size: 4507 Kb

Rating: 2.5/5 (Total Votes: 2)

Sponsored Links:

Peace Signs Live Wallpaper - Download Peace Signs Live Wallpaper and enjoy watching the “symbol of peace” floating across lots of different background designs! Select the background design you like the most and enjoy your new favorite live wallpaper!

Perfect live wallpaper for Android for all of you who fight for world peace!
Interactive background-Tap anywhere on the screen and new peace signs will appear!
Full support for landscape mode and home-screen switching!

Enjoy this lovely, free and useful live wallpaper!

Installation instructions:
Home -> Menu -> Wallpapers -> Live Wallpapers

The internationally recognized symbol for peace (☮) was originally designed for the British nuclear disarmament movement by Gerald Holtom in 1958. Holtom, an artist and designer, made it for a march from Trafalgar Square, London to the Atomic Weapons Research Establishment at Aldermaston in England, organised by the Direct Action Committee to take place in April and supported by the Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament (CND). Holtom's design, the original of which is housed in the Peace Museum in Bradford, England, was adapted by Eric Austen (1922–1999) to ceramic lapel badges.

The symbol is a combination of the semaphore signals for the letters ‘N’ and ‘D,’ standing for ‘nuclear disarmament’. In semaphore the letter ‘N’ is formed by a person holding two flags in an upside-down ‘V,’ and the letter ‘D’ is formed by holding one flag pointed straight up and the other pointed straight down. Superimposing these two signs forms the shape of the centre of the peace symbol. Holtom later wrote to Hugh Brock, editor of Peace News, explaining the genesis of his idea in greater depth: ‘I was in despair. Deep despair. I drew myself: the representative of an individual in despair, with hands palm outstretched outwards and downwards in the manner of Goya's peasant before the firing squad. I formalized the drawing into a line and put a circle round it.’ Ken Kolsbum, a correspondent of Holtom's, says that the designer came to regret the symbolism of despair, as he felt that peace was something to be celebrated and wanted the symbol to be inverted. Eric Austen is said to have ‘discovered that the 'gesture of despair' motif had long been associated with 'the death of man', and the circle with 'the unborn child',’ possibly referring to images in Rudolf Koch's The Book of Signs, (Das Zeichenbuch, 1923) an English edition of which had been published in 1955.

The symbol became the badge of CND and wearing it became a sign of support for the campaign for unilateral nuclear disarmament by Britain. An account of CND's early history described it as ‘a visual adhesive to bind the March and later the whole Campaign together ... probably the most powerful, memorable and adaptable image ever designed for a secular cause.’

Not patented or restricted, the symbol spread beyond CND and was adopted by the wider anti-war movement. It became known in the United States in 1958 when Albert Bigelow, a pacifist protester, sailed a small boat fitted with the CND banner into the vicinity of a nuclear test. Buttons with the symbol were imported into the United States in 1960 by Philip Altbach, a freshman at the University of Chicago. Altbach had traveled to England to meet with British peace groups as a delegate from the Student Peace Union (SPU) and on his return he persuaded the SPU to adopt the symbol. Between 1960 and 1964 they sold thousands of the buttons on college campuses. By end of the decade it had become a generic peace sign, crossing national and cultural boundaries.


Like it? Share us with your friends

Supported Operation Systems

Similar Apps

Deejay Storm
Deejay Storm

30 Jan 14

green android
green android

27 Apr 13

Galaxy S4 Balloon
Galaxy S4 Balloon

29 Aug 13

creepy
creepy

14 Jan 15

Leo
Leo

10 May 12

world
world

3 Jun 13

Other Apps of Developer Urke

Bass Fishing
Bass Fishing

25 Aug 13

Hiking
Hiking

19 Aug 13

Bridal Makeup
Bridal Makeup

25 Aug 13

SpearFishing
SpearFishing

25 Aug 13

Mountain Biking
Mountain Biking

25 Aug 13

Minx Nails
Minx Nails

26 Aug 13

Comments to Peace Signs Live Wallpaper

Comments not found
Add Comment
Turn on images!
Search by Device
My Device