روابط إعلانية:

Clipboard actions

Clipboard actions

هي أداة قوية لتنفيذ الإجراءات على أساس النص المنسوخ. يعرض هذا التطبيق النص المطلوب في شريط الحالة كإشعار أو قائمة. علاوة على ذلك ، تعمل هذه الأداة في وضع الخلفية ولا تستهلك الطاقة تقريبًا. مميزات العبه:     القطعة يدوية          واجهة شاملة          معلومات الحافظة          خلق رمز...

اقرأ المزيد

Motivation 365

Motivation 365

هي أفضل مجموعة من خلفيات ، اقتباسات والقصص. يحتوي هذا التطبيق على أفضل عروض الأسعار وقصة ، والتي سوف تساعد على الحصول على الدافع والإلهام. الى جانب ذلك ، سوف تجد هنا خلفيات عالية الجودة لجهازك المحمول. مميزات العبه:     محتوى مختار          تصميم بسيط في أضيق الحدود          التزامن مع الشبكات...

اقرأ المزيد

Grammarly keyboard - Type with confidence

Grammarly keyboard - Type with confidence

هو تطبيق مفيد ، والتي سوف تساعدك على الكتابة دون أخطاء. الأداة المساعدة تعطي مئات الشيكات حتى تتمكن من التأكد من صحة النص الذي كتبته. الى جانب ذلك ، تم دمج هذا البرنامج مع جميع التطبيقات. مميزات العبه:     فحص القواعد          التدقيق الإملائي          قاموس محسن          التكامل مع جميع...

اقرأ المزيد

Lyft

Lyft

هو تطبيق مفيد لرحلات بأسعار معقولة. هذا هو تطبيق يستند إلى سيارة أجرة ، وفي الوقت نفسه هو أكثر راحة والرحلة ستكون أرخص بكثير. طلب سيارة من خلال التطبيق وسوف يأتي إليك في غضون ثوان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن يتم الدفع نقدًا ولكن من خلال التطبيق ، مما يعني من خلال جهازك. مميزات العبه:     تسليم سريع للسيارة          تكلفة رخيصة من الرحلات          الدفع...

اقرأ المزيد
روابط إعلانية:

Yelp: Food, shopping, services

Yelp: Food, shopping, services

هو تطبيق ، والذي سيتيح لك العثور على الأماكن التي تهمك على الخريطة في غضون ثوان. هذا دليل رائع على seraching لمرافق رائعة لتناول الطعام والشراب ، والراحة أو المتعة. في هذا التطبيق سوف تجد الاستعراضات على المرافق ، انظر الصور ، والحصول على الموقع وحتى من أجل التسليم. مميزات العبه:     ابحث عن الأماكن القريبة منك          معلومات مفصلة عن المرافق          ملاحظات على المرافق          واجهة سهلة الاستخدام...

اقرأ المزيد

Bumble - Date, meet friends, network

Bumble - Date, meet friends, network

هو أحد التطبيقات التي تحارب الصور النمطية فيما يتعلق بالاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت. إنه يضع معايير عالية للتواصل المهذب في الشبكة. بفضل هذا يمكنك العثور على أشخاص جدد كل يوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بمساعدة هذا البرنامج ، يمكنك العثور على الحب والأصدقاء وكذلك استخدامه للتواصل. مميزات العبه:     عدة طرق للبحث          عظات رائعة          24 ساعة للإجابة          واجهة سهلة...

اقرأ المزيد

Headspace: Guided meditation & mindfulness

Headspace: Guided meditation & mindfulness

هو تطبيق للتأمل ، والتي سوف تساعدك على الحصول على أقصى قدر من الكفاءة من اليوم. هذه الأداة سوف يعلمك كيفية التأمل والعيش بوعي. يمكنك استخدامه في أي مكان ملائم. التطبيق لديه تمارين لكل شيء: للقلق والسيطرة على التوتر ، والتنفس ، والنوم ، والسعادة ، والهدوء والاهتمام. مميزات العبه:     تمارين مختلفة          مدرب شخصي مجاني          تذكير          تتبع...

اقرأ المزيد

OkCupid dating

OkCupid dating

هو تطبيق للبحث سريع للمعارف الجديدة. هذه الأداة تأخذ في الاعتبار اهتماماتك حتى تقابل أشخاص آخرين فقط في حالة اهتمام كلا الجانبين بهذا. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك عرض ملفات تعريف الأشخاص الآخرين مجهول. مميزات العبه:     بحث مفيد          مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار اهتماماتك          عدد غير محدود من الرسائل          معلومات تفصيلية عن...

اقرأ المزيد
روابط إعلانية:

Notification history log

Notification history log

هو تطبيق لعرض جميع الإخطارات في جهازك ، حتى تلك المحذوفة. هذا هو التطبيق الوحيد الذي سيساعدك في الحصول على الإشعارات القديمة (التي تمت إزالتها). في الواقع ، سوف تحصل على السيطرة على جميع الإخطارات الخاصة بك مع هذه الأداة. مميزات العبه:     تاريخ الإخطارات          عرض الإخطارات المحذوفة          إزالة الإخطارات المحددة          تطبيق القائمة...

اقرأ المزيد

News360: Personalized news

News360: Personalized news

هو تطبيق أخبار شخصية مخصصة خصيصا لك. ستقوم هذه الأداة بتحليل ما تريد وتحدد فقط الأخبار التي تهتم بها. وعلاوة على ذلك ، سيحدد التطبيق المحتويات والفعاليات الهامة بالنسبة لك لتظل دائمًا على علم بأخبار العالم. مميزات العبه:     التخصيص أخبار الأعلاف          كمية كبيرة من مصادر المعلومات          واجهة سهلة الاستخدام          تزامن الشبكات...

اقرأ المزيد
البحث عن طريق الجهاز
جهازي

Sponsored Links:

GOT evolution: Idle game of ice fire and thrones

GOT evolution: Idle game of ice fire and thrones

GOT evolution: Idle game of ice fire and thrones - tap the heroes to level them up and get coins. Combine identical characters. Get the iron thron in this simple but exciting Android game. You will see characters sitting on the chairs, in the armchairs, etc, on the screen of your device. Combine identical heroes with one move of your finger to get a better...

read more

Cooking rush: Chef's fever

Cooking rush: Chef's fever

Cooking rush: Chef's fever - cook tasty starters, desserts and other dishes in the kitchens of various restaurants. Complete clients' orders and get rewards. Become the best chef in this Android game. Go to a luxurious resort and amaze tourists with fine cuisine. Cook wonderful food and don't forget to mix...

read more

Blazing sniper: Elite killer shoot hunter strike

Blazing sniper: Elite killer shoot hunter strike

Blazing sniper: Elite killer shoot hunter strike - complete secret combat missions in different corners of the world. Be ready to face strong enemies. In this Android game you will play as an elite fighter of a special squad. You are going to fight against terrorists and other opponents threatening life and safety of peaceful...

read more

Light x shadow

Light x shadow

Light x shadow - take part in team battles on various arenas. Apply combat abilities of your hero and help allies. In this Android game you can gather a collection of characters of different classes each having unique appearance and abilities. Team up with friends and defeat other players thanks to efficient tactics and tried and tested...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Data wing

Data wing

Data wing - deliver extremely important data via computer net. Control a unique flying machine, struggle against gravity. Train your reflexes and smarts in this dynamic Android game. Control your ship, take into account gravity force and direction. You can crash into the walls of the track and bounce...

read more

Resort island tycoon

Resort island tycoon

Resort island tycoon - control a luxurious hotel placed on a beautiful island. Provide tourists with comfort and get a reward. In this Android game you will become a hotel owner. Turn your hotel into a popular place among tourists. Provide resort guests with comfortable rooms. Supervise hotel staff and do all possible to satisfy your...

read more

Quest of champions

Quest of champions

Quest of champions - lead a team of powerful heroes, challenge dark powers, go down dangerous dungeons and crush hordes of monsters. Demonstrate your talent of a commander and complete missions in this Android game. Gather a squad of heroes of different classes. Apply and combine abilities of different heroes efficiently to defeat powerful...

read more

Sleepwalker: Toyworld

Sleepwalker: Toyworld

Sleepwalker: Toyworld - take a sleepwalker across twisted locations full of traps and obstacles. Find the door leading to the next level. Help the main hero of this Android game escape from the world of dreams. Demonstrate your smarts and logic, solving current tasks on the...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Racing fever: Moto

Racing fever: Moto

Racing fever: Moto - get onto a fast bike and rush along busy streets of a big city. Maneuver in the stream of vehicles and outrun rivals. Become the fastest biker on the tracks of this dynamic Android game. Gain incredible speed, avoid crashes against cars and other obstacles on the way, get to the finish of the track at minimum...

read more

Pocket mine 3

Pocket mine 3

Pocket mine 3 - take a brave miner through the earth interior. Help him break blocks, go down to get gold and other treasures. Go to hunt treasures waiting for you on the levels of this Android game. Tap the screen to move the hero from one side to another, crush blocks and move deep inside the dungeon. Be ready to meet monsters and dangers. Find hidden...

read more
Search by Device
My Device