Рекламные ссылки:

The witch's isle

The witch's isle

Остров ведьм - помогите молодой девушке во время ее ночного путешествия по извилистым улицам города, расположенного на пустынном острове. Главная героиня этой игры для Android живет на острове, который находится под контролем таинственной ведьмы. Кто-то украл таинственную коробку,...

читать далее

Historical escape: Ancient room collection

Historical escape: Ancient room collection

Исторический побег: древняя коллекция комнат - попытайтесь убежать из мрачных комнат, каждый из которых скрывает сложные проблемы и головоломки. В этой Android-игре вы собираетесь исследовать залы зловещего замка и других местах, полных секретов и опасностей. Осмотритесь...

читать далее

The myth seekers: The legacy of Vulcan

The myth seekers: The legacy of Vulcan

Искатели мифа: наследие Вулкана - помогите девушке восстановить молот древнего бога Вулкана, узнать правду об уничтожении Помпеи и предотвратить всемирную катастрофу. Эта захватывающая игра для Android перенесет вас в Италию 20-х годов прошлого века. Амелия, специалист по римской...

читать далее

Hidden objects king's legacy: Fairy tale

Hidden objects king's legacy: Fairy tale

Скрытые объекты королевского наследия: Сказка - путешествуйте по волшебному царству и найдите разные скрытые объекты, потерянные заколдованным королем. Исследуйте заброшенный замок, замечательный лес и другие места этой захватывающей игры для Android. Познакомьтесь с сказочной...

читать далее
Рекламные ссылки:

Rescue the chirpy

Rescue the chirpy

Спасайте чириканье - спасайте певчую птицу, которая упала в глубокое озеро. Для этого вам нужно будет осмотреть все окрестности озера, ища полезные объекты. Приготовьтесь к приключениям, ожидающим вас в живописных местах этой игры для Android. Доверяйте своим логическим...

читать далее

Zombie coffin escape 2

Zombie coffin escape 2

Зомби-гроб сбежал 2 - кровожадный зомби вышел из гроба и отправился на охоту за мозгами мирных жителей. Возьмите монстра в могилу. Бросьте вызов темным силам в этой захватывающей игре на Android. Используйте свои способности наблюдения и умения, чтобы победить зомби. Нажмите на...

читать далее

Adam and Eve 3

Adam and Eve 3

Адам и Ева 3 - помогают Адаму найти свою возлюбленную, похищенную хитрыми врагами. Возьмите отважного героя на всех уровнях, полных опасностей. Главный герой этой игры Android был отделен его любимой Евой. Но он не в отчаянии и отправляется на поиски своего любимого. Он встретит почти...

читать далее

Hidden objects: Vampires temple 2. Vampire games

Hidden objects: Vampires temple 2. Vampire games

Скрытые объекты: храм вампиров 2. Игры с вампирами - исследуйте мистические места и найдите скрытые объекты и загадочные артефакты. В этой захватывающей Android-игре вы посетите заброшенные дома, старые замки, мрачные кладбища и другие места, где вы сможете встретить вампиров....

читать далее
Рекламные ссылки:

Dreamz!

Dreamz!

Dreamz! - Помогите мальчику убежать из мира кошмаров. Возьмите героя через мрачные места с новой опасностью, ожидающей его на каждом шагу. Главный герой этой игры Android заснул и увидел кошмар. Но теперь он не может проснуться и вернуться в реальный мир. Возьмите мальчика через...

читать далее

Escape game: Halloween

Escape game: Halloween

Escape: Хэллоуин - попытайтесь убежать от старого особняка, в котором живут ведьмы, призраки, тыквы и другие сверхъестественные существа. Наслаждайтесь уникальной атмосферой этой игры для Android. Не бойтесь темных сил и демонстрируйте свою изобретательность, пытаясь убежать от...

читать далее
Поиск по устройству
Мое устройство

Sponsored Links:

The witch's isle

The witch's isle

The witch's isle - help a young girl during her night journey along the twisted streets of a city located on a deserted island. The main heroine of this Android game lives on the island which is under control of a mysterious witch. Somebody has stolen a mysterious box belonging to the...

read more

Historical escape: Ancient room collection

Historical escape: Ancient room collection

Historical escape: Ancient room collection - try to escape from gloomy rooms each hiding hard challenges and puzzles. In this Android game you are going to explore halls of a sinister castle and other locations full of secrets and dangers. Look around carefully and gather various objects which you will need to complete different tasks and to...

read more

The myth seekers: The legacy of Vulcan

The myth seekers: The legacy of Vulcan

The myth seekers: The legacy of Vulcan - help a girl recover a hammer of the ancient god Vulcan, learn the truth about Pompeii destruction and prevent a world disaster. This exciting Android game will take you to Italy of 20-s of the last century. Amelia, Roman philology specialist is carrying out the investigation of the disappearance of her...

read more

Hidden objects king's legacy: Fairy tale

Hidden objects king's legacy: Fairy tale

Hidden objects king's legacy: Fairy tale - travel around a magic kingdom and find different hidden objects lost by the enchanted king. Explore an abandoned castle, a wonderful forest and other locations of this exciting Android game. Meet a fairy tale princess, Cinderella and other cute heroes who will help you find the king's...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Rescue the chirpy

Rescue the chirpy

Rescue the chirpy - rescue a songbird which fell into a deep lake. To do this you will need to examine all lake surroundings looking for useful objects. Get ready for adventures waiting for you in picturesque locations of this Android game. Trust your logic abilities and observation skills while completing interesting tasks. Strong wind took a bird into the...

read more

Zombie coffin escape 2

Zombie coffin escape 2

Zombie coffin escape 2 - a bloodthirsty zombie got out of the coffin and went hunting for the brains of civilians. Take the monster to the grave. Challenge the dark forces in this addictive Android game. Use your observation abilities and intelligence to defeat zombies. Click on the arrows located on the edges of the screen to switch between...

read more

Adam and Eve 3

Adam and Eve 3

Adam and Eve 3 - help Adam find his beloved kidnapped by tricky enemies. Take a brave hero across the levels full of dangers. The main hero of this Android game was separated with his beloved Eve. But he is not in despair and goes to find his beloved one. He will face almost invincible obstacles on the way, meet tricky enemies and numerous...

read more

Hidden objects: Vampires temple 2. Vampire games

Hidden objects: Vampires temple 2. Vampire games

Hidden objects: Vampires temple 2. Vampire games - explore mystic locations and find hidden objects and mysterious artifacts. In this exciting Android game you will visit abandoned houses, old castles, gloomy graveyards and other places where you can meet vampires. Look around carefully and collect various objects hidden in different...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Dreamz!

Dreamz!

Dreamz! - help a boy escape from the world of nightmares. Take the hero across gloomy locations with a new danger waiting for him at every step. The main hero of this Android game fell asleep and saw a nightmare. But now he can't wake up and return to the real world. Take the boy across a scary...

read more

Escape game: Halloween

Escape game: Halloween

Escape game: Halloween - try to escape from the old mansion inhabited by witches, ghosts, pumpkins and other supernatural creatures. Enjoy unique atmosphere of this Android game. Don't be afraid of the dark powers and demonstrate your inventiveness trying to escape from the enchanted house. For this you will need to look around carefully and move the...

read more
Search by Device
My Device