Memory Booster Lite

赞助商链接:
应用截图:
Memory Booster Lite
申请详情:
版本: 4.8 更新
上传日期: 23 Sep 12
开发: IMOBLIFE
许可: 免费
人气: 244
尺寸: 544 Kb

Rating: 1.8/5 (Total Votes: 5)

赞助商链接:

Memory Booster Lite ?一个功能强大的手机内?&内?提升工具专为Android智能手机用户。这?一个方便的内??化工具,将让你的Andr​​oid的智能手机运行速度更快,效率更?。它增加了通过使更多的可用内?为您的应用程序和移动系统的手机的性能。

内?加速器旨在解决为Android智能手机用户的内?管理的困难,但关键的问?。内?的智能手机中最宝贵的资源;当它成为低,您的手机将严重或崩溃放缓。如果移动系统本身并不能正确地处理你的记忆,你的智能手机会慢慢失去记忆随着时间的推移,并带您到了刻不容缓的地步。内?加速器通过回收丢失的内?为您的程序来解决这些问?。它通过有效地进行碎片整理您的智能手机的内?,表现糟糕的应用程序恢复内?泄漏,冲洗暂时未使用的库到磁?等有助于以最佳速度的智能手机上运行。所有这种?化技巧你最喜欢的应用程序和游戏会在后台与内?加速器运行运行速度更快,效率更?。

内?加速器,则所有系列的Andr​​oid操作系统的智能手机进行了?化,它可以监控您的移动系统在后台运行,在需要的时候释放资源。它采用了许多先进的功能,让您的智能手机在最佳的速度运行。但更重要的?,它的设计考虑到所有用户;无论你?一个超级用户或新手,内?加速器会给你你想不混淆或限制你的特点。

由双方个人用户和大型企业的一致好评称赞,内?加速器?它的类型可用的最佳工具。从DownloadAndroid.Info内?加速器,代表了最好的技术和设计工作,因为Android系统的工具,为您带来一个技术上?越,且?于使用的内?管理工具。

产品特点:


        
  • 实时智能手机内?状态​​报告和?示器:内?加速器让你在智能手机上的内?使用专业的,?于?读的状态报告。一个活生生的图表?示你的总的可用内?和当前的内?使用情况。内?加速器可以很容?地看到如何以及你的智能手机正在执行,并且您的系统?否过载。

  •     
  • 设置你的表现目标:使用内?加速器的设置功能,可以通过设置绩效目标提升手机适合您的个人资料。内?加速器将努力保持你的记忆在理想水平,并立即采取行动,如果内?低于临界水平。

  •     
  • 一键式快速记忆促进:除了监控,并自动回收内?,内?加速器可让您手动提?你的记忆力。使用快速增强功能,你可以观察内?加速器为你的系统回收更多的内?。在此同时,快速加速会巧妙地记得,最适合您的智能手机的设置。

  •     
  • 自动提升的背景:你的内??智能手机上的最重要的资源,以及如何使用可以大大影响性能。具有自动增压功能,内?加速器可以在后台运行,并自动在智能手机上回收未使用的内?。它监督的内?资源,通过其独特的缓?管理技术的分配。

  •     
  • Android系统崩溃保护功能:大多数智能手机死机的来当系统资源不足。内?加速器自动手表和清理你的Andr​​oid的系统内?,当它到达一个临界点。通过使用内?加速器,你不需要知道你的智能手机系统的任何事情;内?加速器将提供所有的技术知识。

  •     
  • ?有更多...:其他功能?包括内置?级任务管理器,白名单管理,提升等级经理及内?升压日志,它允许你手动退出正在运行的应用程序安全,以保护项目从内?加速器的升压操作过程中被打死,可以轻松地根据用户的需求调整内?加速器的助推力量,并手动检查内?加速器的推动历史追溯功效能改善您的智能手机的性能。


最新消息在此版本:


·?化自动增强功能更好的提升效果

·法语改进(感谢约翰·沃斯基的改善)

·市场错误修复

·其他小的改进


最新消息 4.5:


·添加土耳其语支持

·市场错误修复

·添加更多的系统信息

·其他小的改进


最新消息 4.1:


·固定的“黑屏”在ICS(4.0)和姜饼(2.3)设备错误

·的应用程序的性能小的改进


最新消息 4.0:


·意大利语和西班牙语改进(感谢大卫·萨内蒂和贾斯?储器)

·窗口小部件布局?化

·修复FC /无响应的bug在OS 2.3.6& 2.3.7设备

· 4.0支持(测试版​​)

·其他小的改进


最新消息 3.9:


·添加任务杀手小工具

·通过内?消耗排序任务的杀手名单

·计算每个正在运行的程序的CPU消耗

·白名单的?化选择

·获得更好的性能代码?化

·添加自动升压和其他小的UI改进的快捷键


最新消息 3.7:


·修正bug:内?提?的原因SIM卡锁定在索尼爱立信Xperia X10

·更改?示使用的内?从虚拟到物理,为了帮助用户更好地了解所使用的每个应用程序(任务杀手选项卡)记忆体

·俄语改善

·从用户的应用程序单独的系统应用程序,帮助用户做出更好的决定,终止进程(任务杀手选项卡)

·其他小的改进


支持的操作系统

类似的应用程序

显影剂的其他应用 IMOBLIFE

意见 Memory Booster Lite

评论没有发现
添加评论
打开图片!
通过设备搜索
我的设备

Memory Booster Lite

Sponsored Links:
Application Screenshot:
Memory Booster Lite
Application Details:
Version: 4.8 updated
Upload Date: 23 Sep 12
Developer: IMOBLIFE
Distribution Type: Freeware
Downloads: 211
Size: 544 Kb

Rating: 1.8/5 (Total Votes: 5)

Sponsored Links:

Memory Booster Lite is a powerful mobile Memory & RAM boosting tool specially designed for Android smartphone users. It is a handy memory optimizer tool that will keep your Android smartphone running faster and efficiently. It increases your cell phone's performance by making more memory available for both your applications and the mobile system.
Memory Booster is designed to tackle the difficult but crucial problem of memory management for Android smartphone users. Memory is the most precious resource in your smartphone; when it becomes low, your cell phone will slow down severely or crash. If the mobile system cannot handle your memory properly by itself, your smartphone will slowly lose memory over time and bring you to a critical state. Memory Booster solves these problems by reclaiming lost memory for your programs. It helps your smartphone run at optimum speed by efficiently defragmenting your smartphone's memory, recovering memory leaks from poorly behaved application, flushing unused libraries temporarily out to disk and so on. By all this optimization tricks your favorite applications and games will run faster and efficiently with Memory Booster running in the background.
Memory Booster is optimized for all series of Android OS smartphones, which can monitor your mobile system in the background, freeing resources when needed. It uses many advanced features to keep your smartphone running at optimum speed. But more importantly, it's designed with all users in mind; whether you're a power-user or a novice, Memory Booster will give you the features you want without confusing or limiting you.
Praised by both individual users and large companies alike, Memory Booster is the best utility of its type available. Memory Booster from DownloadAndroid.Info, represents the best technical and design efforts as Android system tool, to bring you a technically superior, yet easy-to-use memory management utility.
Product Features:

  • Real-time Smartphone Memory Status Report & Monitor: Memory Booster gives you professional, easy-to-read status report on your smartphone's memory usage. A live chart demonstrates your total available memory and current memory usage. Memory Booster makes it easy to see how well your smartphone is performing, and whether your system is overloaded.
  • Setting Your Performance Target: Using Memory Booster's Settings function, you can boost phones by setting performance goal fits your profile. Memory Booster will work to keep your memory at desired levels, and act immediately if memory drops below critical level.
  • One-click Quick Memory Boosting: In addition to monitoring and reclaiming your memory automatically, Memory Booster allows you to boost your memory manually. By using the Quick Boost feature, you can observe Memory Booster reclaiming more memory for your system. In the mean time, Quick Boost will smartly remember the settings that work best for your smartphone.
  • Auto-boosting in the Background: Your memory is the most important resource on your smartphone, and how it is used can drastically affect performance. With Auto-boosting feature, Memory Booster can run in the background and automatically reclaim unused memory on your Smartphone. It oversees the allocation of memory resources through its unique cache management technique.
  • Android system crash protection: The majority of smartphone crashes come when system resources are inadequate. Memory Booster automatically watches and cleans up your Android's system memory when it reaches a critical point. By using Memory Booster, you don't need to know anything about your smartphone system; Memory Booster will provide all the technical know-how.
  • And there is more...: Other features include embedded Advanced Task Manager, Whitelist Manager, Boost Level Manager & Memory Boost Log, which allow you to manually quit the running applications safely, to protect items from being killed during Memory Booster's boost operation, to easily adjust Memory Booster's boost strength according to users' demands, and manually check Memory Booster's boosting history to trace the effectiveness it improves your smartphone's performance.
What's New in This Release:

· Optimize auto boost feature for better boosting results
· French language improved (Thank Johan Jaworski for the improvement)
· Market error fix
· Other minor improvements

What's New in 4.5:

· Add Turkish language support
· Market error fix
· Add more system information
· Other minor improvements

What's New in 4.1:

· Fixed "blank screen" bug on ICS(4.0) and Gingerbread(2.3) devices
· Minor improvements of app performance

What's New in 4.0:

· Italian and Spanish language improved (thanks to David Sanetti & Jace Memory)
· Widget placement optimized
· Fix FC/Not responding bug on OS 2.3.6 & 2.3.7 devices
· 4.0 support (beta)
· Other minor improvements

What's New in 3.9:

· Add task killer widget
· Sort the task killer list via memory consumption
· Calculate CPU consumption of each running program
· Whitelist selection optimized
· Code optimization for better performance
· Add shortcuts for auto boost and other minor UI improvements

What's New in 3.7:

· Fixed bug: memory boosting causes SIM card locking on Sony Ericsson Xperia X10
· Change the shown used memory from virtual to physical, in order to help users better understand memory used by each app (Task Killer tab)
· Russian language improvement
· Separate system apps from user apps to help users make better decision to kill processes (Task Killer tab)
· Other minor improvements


Like it? Share us with your friends

Supported Operation Systems

Similar Apps

Data Recover
Data Recover

16 May 14

AndMemory
AndMemory

30 Jun 11

Other Apps of Developer IMOBLIFE

Comments to Memory Booster Lite

Comments not found
Add Comment
Turn on images!
Search by Device
My Device